Cherish Watton – Website
Sarah Harrington – Windfest
Clive Goldsmith – Video of Windmill renovations
Daniel Holbeche-Smith – Photographer
Simon Jacobs – SiJa Photography
Cyril Secker – Noticeboard
Jonathon Burton – Architect
Begley Electrical
Mr Geoff Hayton and Mr Ernie Barnes (Previous Committees)

Grants from:
Dereham Town Council
Biffa Award
Society of Protection of Ancient Buildings
Norfolk County Council – Mills Section
Paul Bassham Trust Fund
Les Potter Memorial Trust

Cley Windmill
Don and Margaret Fisher at Mattishall Old Mill

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.