Meet The Trustees


This page contains information on all the Trustees of Dereham Windmill.

Alan Ferguson - Trustee Ann Bowyer - Treasurer Linda Heanue - Secretary Pat Boatwright - Trustee
Alan Ferguson Ann Bowyer Linda Heanue Pat Boatwright
Chairman Treasurer Secretary Trustee
Stephen Kate Geary - Trustee Are you our next Trustee?
Stephen Drew Kate Geary Phillip Morton Would you like to be 
Trustee Trustee Trustee our next trustee?